Online Edu. IAPB Course

3 hour live web seminar

Click Me

Click Here to Read …..

  • This 3 hour live web seminar will include a review of the theory of intra-aortic balloon counterpulsation (IABC) therapy, followed by a discussion of the technical aspects of the MAQUET IABP and the IAB catheter. Troubleshooting the alarms and advisories will also be discussed.12:00PM – 3:00PM Eastern 11:00AM – 2:00PM Central 10:00AM – 1:00PM Mountain 9:00AM – 12:00PM Pacific